Yesterday :: Today


shit

1:11 p.m. :: 2005-07-29

hmmmm where to start???

yesterday was such a long day.
first of all i woke up early for a job intervue i dont think it went verry well then i went out filling and retuning job applications. then i came to rae's house where i took a nap i love my sleep verry much in fact my sleep and i are gettin hichedtravonti came back and informed me that jaennette was looking for me. i thought nothing of it she is allways looking for me. i decided to go to my mom's house to excape the bordom. but i fear that someone tiped the bordom off because it was there waiting for me.
so then i decide to go home but realised there is only one set of keys and thay were not with me jaennette had them so i decide to go back to rae's. along the way i ran into joe he told me that he wanted me to stay over longer yesterday rember "yesterday"is two days ago for his birthday i explained my intervue and he seamer less sore at me. anyway he being just as bored as me was allready in search of me. then with boh of us found and nothing left to seek out we devise a quest for weed and thus the felloship of the blunt began. the money was traped in the appartment that i had no key to and we allready knew that jaennette was with Le joe's ex so we go to her house in search of my ex but all we find is steve le's ex he tells us that thay should be back soon so joe and i decide to look for our cosin jawane. who we dont find, so we stop at rae's where travonti decidies to join the quest, so we travel back to le's. she informes us that jaennette went back home and off we go on our rediculous jorney like hearoled and kumar. and so we get to the appt. jaennette joins us and we get the money the only problem is that the money is in the form of rooled up penies, DEALERS DONT TAKE PENIES so we go to excange them at the store on the way i accadentaly spill joe's liquor sothis time i get biched at on the walk the clerk dident make the excange so...joe causes a sceen and calles the police on the clerk for not making the excange. meanwhile the rest of us go to another store and make the excange get the blunt and the fillings except my normal street pharmest had run out lucky us liven in buffalo we only had to walk a block to the next pharmest and then we smoke nearly orgasmic i might addand then day turned to night

Yesterday :: Today