Yesterday :: Today


August 8th... another letter

2:52 p.m. :: 2005-08-08

Jeremy,
god I miss you to death! Where have you been? I want to talk to you, I want to hug you! I want to excercise in the living room to stupid music videos and play your lame-toy, and sit up in my room while we both try to pretend that we don't want each other. I want to rant about Travanti, and hear about your day. I want to hear about your job hunting, and you arguments with Janet. I want to know if you're with Missi. I want to know if you're still dreaming of me.
True, it's nice to have Travanti all to myself, without him going anywhere but to work... but while he's at work I'm so lonly. Sometimes he leaves before I get up and comes back when I'm going to bed. I need... I need you. I mean it.
Jeremy...
Everyday when I get up after Travanti leaves and I'm all alone just getting to thinking, I say "Jeremy might just might come see me... please.... please..." And I feel if I consentrate hard enough that you'll come.
It hasn't worked. If I don't see you by Wednesday I'm going to go looking for you. I've forgotten where your apartment is, so I'm going to first have to go to your mom's house, and if you're not there, I'll ask if you're at the apartment, and if you are I'll ask for directions, and if they say you're at the card shop I'll go there. And if they don't know I'll look in both places. And if I still can't find you then I'll sulk and try again the next day...
-Raederle

Yesterday :: Today