Yesterday :: Today


July 25th

8:47 p.m. :: 2005-07-25

"But that's what love is, just a mis-used, played out word. Love isn't definable." -Jeremy

I need some sort of computer program that will let me make my own beats, and the knowledge of how to use the program. I have two free styles that go together as though they part of the same song, I just wish I had some sort of music to put them together. Not that I expect anyone to ever hear it, I don't make music to be heard, I make it for me. Kali has some sort of program like that, but he's some sort college person, and I'm sadly not into the college thing. (yet?) I don't know what else to say.

[How about you say: I'm in love with Raederle, and keep coming over her house, and she keeps teasing me, which isn't making things any easier for me. But yeah, maybe I'd only want that because I love it when you talk/write about me...

Janet is convinced there is something wrong with me. There very well may be. It's odd to say, but I can't sleep without holding Justin. (the bear) Or at least, without I can't expect to sleep through the night.

*shakes head*
*takes a breath*
*looks at raederle with smile and likly thinks "in that case..." and makes motion like jacking-off under shirt*

"that is retarded," he remarks. (or should I have written "I"? (in stead of he))

*yawns*
*leaves room*

Yesterday :: Today