Yesterday :: Today


November 22nd 2006

3:31 p.m. :: 2006-11-22

Jeremy,

I wish you hadn't said I wouldn't be seeing you for a while, because all I can think about now is "how long is a while?"

I'm dreading bringing this up with Core when he gets here. And at this point, is it impossible to be his friend?

I'm so nervous. It could be fungus, it could be aids. I mean, seriously! Seeing you today was of no satisfaction at all. You withheld your energy, your affection, and told me things that made me near sure that you would never want to be with me again. I've got nothing I want in this world that I can have, and on top of it, I got an itching burning cunt.

Walking isn't so bad, but I can't sit in most of the positions I usually sit in. The problem with walking is that it makes me dizzy, and most anything makes me feel sick. I hope you start to feel better soon.

I don't know how I made it so long without you....

Yesterday :: Today