Yesterday :: Today


May 13th 2006

3:28 p.m. :: 2006-05-13

Jeremy,
This might be nuts, but some guy just IMed me, and I keep getting the weird feeling like he might be you. I'm hoping that it is, but my logic is saying it's unlikely.
What am I supposed to make of this?
Skylark Nada [3:27 PM]: will u marry me?
Who the hell askes that?
PITIFULBARBIE [3:27 PM]: funny, who are you?
Yeah, right, like you are serious.
Skylark Nada [3:28 PM]: is that a yes?
It does seem like a username you would make though, skylark nada.
PITIFULBARBIE [3:28 PM]: Yeah... um sure. Who are you?
Please be you...
Skylark Nada [3:29 PM]: oh yes my life has meaning... raederle, i shall see you soon... we must get married right away... i am on my way to ur house
You know my name! Who are you? Wait, you're Tanya arn't you!
PITIFULBARBIE [3:29 PM]: WHAT? ohhhh Tanya?
It has to be!
Skylark Nada [3:30 PM]: no i am a guy
What? Yayo? Who could it be?
Skylark Nada [3:30 PM]: and i am serious thank you for agreeing to marry me
Noooo!!!
PITIFULBARBIE [3:32 PM]: what? No!!!
Skylark Nada [3:32 PM]: i shall see you soon good bye my love
See me soon? You know where I live? Who is this guy?
PITIFULBARBIE [3:32 PM]: I don't even know who you are WAIT!
Who could it be?
PITIFULBARBIE [3:32 PM]: Pete? Yayo?
Whoo?
Skylark Nada signed off at 3:32 PM
Damn it, now he's gone!
PITIFULBARBIE [3:32 PM]: Kali?
Maybe... I bet it was Nathan. My mom said he stopped by the other day. I better go wash this hair dye out before he gets here and put a shirt on. How would Tre feel about Nathan coming by?
Jeremy... I miss you, and I hope it's you who shows up at my door, even though I doubt it.
~Raederle

Yesterday :: Today