Yesterday :: Today


January 9th 2007

1:32 p.m. :: 2007-01-09

Jeremy,
I've already written two entries for the nineth in my regular blog, but I'm still left without a purpose right now. I'm still left alone, with nothing to do in this house. My normal refuge would be Sims, but Corvier is on my computer. What needs doing is cleaning my room, but Mom and Robert are up there working on plumming and taking up too much vital space, making too much noise and pipe-dust to clean.
No one has even realized that I'm left without anything to do. No one has even realized I've left the room in a fit. I feel so unimportant. Corvier says he took the day off of work to spend the day with me, and maybe that's a small part of it, but I think the large majority of it, like eighty percent, is that he doesn't want to put another tattoo on himself, that he doesn't want to walk in the cold, and that he didn't sleep very long.
Remember that time a smashed a chip in your face because you called me a liar? He keeps telling me that I'm not telling the truth, and it's pissing me off so bad, and I can't seem to convince him that I wouldn't say something if I didn't mean it.
I need someone around like you to help me and everyone focus on the bigger picture. I feel so smushed.
I miss you.

Yesterday :: Today