Yesterday :: Today


July 12th 2006

8:54 p.m. :: 2006-07-12

Jeremy,
I was looking through some old pictures today. Many were of you. Pictures of you from when we were togther, and pictures of you with Janet. You look way better now than you did in those pictures.

I really want to ask you about your dreams, because my dreams of you are so vivid (as I said before) that it makes me wonder if my spirit is traveling into your dreams at night with you. And they're so weird, like something you might dream, not me.

I have a favorite one, where you and me are just sitting together in an abyss and everything is perfect and right. I had that one maybe three months ago.

I don't want to make you think I want you back, because it's way too late for that now, but part of me is always with you, my first love.

~Raederle

Yesterday :: Today