Yesterday :: Today


"you'll never have to worry about what I do...I'll be coming home, back to you...everyday, everynight, doing you right."

6:39 a.m. :: 2005-05-06

In responce to the last entry.

Jeremy,
you know I still love you, but it doesn't change what has happened between us, or between Travanti and I. Maybe someday... we'll be together again. But right now, I don't know. I enjoy seeing you - it reminds me that I've got people out there who care about me other than inside this small home. I want to ease your pain, because I know how you feel. We have shared something special. I want to be your friend. I want to be in your life. I can't let you love me... That song is an ironic choice, because I sang that song thinking of you when you left me. But it suits you better than me...

"you'll never have to worry about what I do...I'll be coming home, back to you...everyday, everynight, doing you right."

I know how it feels to see me and Travanti together. You feel like you should be the one playing with me, and kissing me, and touching me, and loving me... I know. I remember the first time I walked into Lee's house and you were holding Jannette. That was so painful I wanted to cry. A long time ago I would have said, "ha ha, now you know how I felt," but I'm not bitter, I'm sorry that I feel I can't help you. Or can I?

Yesterday :: Today