Yesterday :: Today


Fuck You Jeremy

12:53 p.m. :: 2005-11-29

Jeremy,
You ass hole! You liar! You fucking bastard you! You cheated on me? You know, until a couple of days ago I thought I'd never been cheated on, but according to several people, both you and Ronnie cheated on me several times! What the fuck? You never told me! And what's worse, is that two of the people that confirmed that you cheated on me say that you said that you told me.
I dreamed last night that I burned "the box" in front of you, punched you, and walked away.
Fuck you for lying to me.
Fuck you for cheating on me.
Fuck you for leaving me.
Fuck you for sleeping with that ugly slut.
Fuck you for having me cheat on Travanti.
Fuck you for saying it wouldn't last with him.
Fuck you for ever telling me you loved me.
Fuck you.
I hope I never see you again.

Anyway, readers, if you want to cheer me up, here's something you can do... Click the sad looking neopet below and sign up for a free acount with neopets and try it out. My user name is artphoenix... If you don't like the site, and decide to quit, be sure to send me all your neopoints and items.

artphoenix got their Neopet at http://www.neopets.com

Thanks.

Yesterday :: Today